This is an archived, read-only copy of the United-TI subforum , including posts and topic from May 2003 to April 2012. If you would like to discuss any of the topics in this forum, you can visit Cemetech's Your Projects subforum. Some of these topics may also be directly-linked to active Cemetech topics. If you are a Cemetech member with a linked United-TI account, you can link United-TI topics here with your current Cemetech topics.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics. Celtic III => Your Projects
Bhaliar

Posted: 16 Nov 2009 06:52:50 pm    Post subject:

Hey guys. I am new to Uti, and can be described as an intermediate, going on expert basic prgrammer. But im new to the whole web thing with The ti's. I was just wondering what celtic is.
calcdude84se

Posted: 16 Nov 2009 07:26:29 pm    Post subject:

Welcome to UTI. Smile
Please use the search function or just browse the forums to see if the info you want already exists before creating a new topic. Given that you posted here, you passed through the rest of the topics relating to Celtic III. Please read through the other info.

Note: This topic is pretty worthless. After (or before) you have found the info you need, please ask to have this topic removed. (Do not take this the wrong way. We like members. Just follow the Board Rules and you will be fine. Also, do not flame in response)

Last edited by Guest on 16 Nov 2009 07:26:55 pm; edited 1 time in total
Bhaliar

Posted: 16 Nov 2009 07:46:43 pm    Post subject:

YEAH WEll, just kidding. Yeah, Your right I just skimmed. I might need laymen terms though. Thanks anyways.
Iambian

Advanced Member

Posted: 17 Nov 2009 08:20:29 pm    Post subject:

Bhaliar wrote:
YEAH WEll, just kidding. Yeah, Your right I just skimmed. I might need laymen terms though. Thanks anyways.

That information can be found in the ReadME when you download the latest version (as of this writing, revision "R") found here, in the section "Foreward"