This is an archived, read-only copy of the United-TI subforum , including posts and topic from May 2003 to April 2012. If you would like to discuss any of the topics in this forum, you can visit Cemetech's Technology & Calculator Open Topic subforum. Some of these topics may also be directly-linked to active Cemetech topics. If you are a Cemetech member with a linked United-TI account, you can link United-TI topics here with your current Cemetech topics.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics. Community News & Discuss Nspire => Technology & Calculator Open Topic
mike

Posted: 05 Jul 2005 04:00:33 pm    Post subject:

I know im not a prominate figure in the ti community, but thats why i did it, so people wouldn't care so much, just to hays don't mess with me, i have quit a few computer and lawyer friends.

i have been looking around and have seen how bad hays game company is, and while reading their new news article today have decided to take them up and start the petition

Hays game comany news: " If you can organize and submit to us by this Friday (July 8th), a petition containing over 100 individual and unique signatures stating that you wish for Hays to leave the Ti-Community, then we will do so for good with no questions asked."

So I have decided to start said petition at http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/nohays please sign it to try and stop them, and spread the word
Arcane Wizard
`semi-hippie`

Super Elite (Last Title)

Posted: 05 Jul 2005 04:05:21 pm    Post subject:

And where might I find this TI community?
Arcane Wizard
`semi-hippie`

Super Elite (Last Title)

Posted: 05 Jul 2005 04:19:16 pm    Post subject:

No I ment where might I find this particilar TI comminuty called "Hays"?
mike

Posted: 05 Jul 2005 04:21:48 pm    Post subject: