This is an archived, read-only copy of the United-TI subforum , including posts and topic from May 2003 to April 2012. If you would like to discuss any of the topics in this forum, you can visit Cemetech's Calculator Programming subforum. Some of these topics may also be directly-linked to active Cemetech topics. If you are a Cemetech member with a linked United-TI account, you can link United-TI topics here with your current Cemetech topics.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics. General Coding and Design => Calculator Programming
Twiztid33

Posted: 16 Jun 2003 10:46:04 am    Post subject:

im trying to get a few people to help me with a new Instant Messanger Program(very simple, no big programming required). i have no experience doing this so if someone with some sort of Experience then please help out,

Thanks
JoeImp
Enlightened

Posted: 16 Jun 2003 09:02:44 pm    Post subject:

What language. If you're using VB I have some experience with that, and I could send you some base files if I can find where I put them. C++ or other languages I do not know what to do. Email iceman2oo0@hotmail.com sometime and I'll send you files of a working project.
Twiztid33

Posted: 16 Jun 2003 10:06:07 pm    Post subject:

yeah that would be a good idea, i know nothing about programming but if you wannah help then. please help me.
JoeImp
Enlightened

Posted: 17 Jun 2003 09:05:18 am    Post subject: