sswb1 wrote:
i suport elrune
I think what you meant to say there was something more akin to:

I support Elrune.
sorry i mis spell when im tierd
No excuse for not checking your post.

sswb1 wrote:
sorry i mis spell when im tierd

Sorry, I misspell things when I'm tired.

Svakk wrote:
I'm not really a huge coder but if i can help in anyway im willing to help.

Good Luck Elrune. I look foreward to seeing this when its completed.

Good luck Elrune. I look forward to seeing this when it's completed.

KermMartian wrote:
I certainly have no problem with "Cemetech's" TBG working with your TBG-related coding staff, and I'm sure Elfprince13 would be interested as well; ow do all the people you mentioned feel about it?

how
Svakk wrote:
Wow.... take a lap nazi. Noone gives a crap about proper grammer when it comes to online. As long as it doesn't annoy anyone (Ultimate Dev'r and Elfprince) your fine.
Incorrect, people who use correct and proper spelling and grammar come across as much more intelligent online. You should have typed:

No one gives [an expletive] about proper grammar when it comes to the Internet. As long as it doesn't annoy anyone (Ultimate Dev'r and Elfprince) you're fine.
Svakk wrote:
Wow.... take a lap nazi. Noone gives a crap about proper grammer when it comes to online. As long as it doesn't annoy anyone (Ultimate Dev'r and Elfprince) your fine.

Wow, take a lap Nazi. No one online gives a crap about proper grammer. As long as it doesn't annoy anyone (Ultimate Dev'r and Elfprince), you're fine.

Sorry, but this Nazi doesn't have time for lap dances Wink

And yes, people do care about proper grammar on the internet, mainly me. Stop typing as if you're texting; you have a full keyboard, so use it.
Grammar Nazi wrote:
And yes, people do care about proper grammar on the internet, mainly me. Stop typing as if you're texting; you have a full keyboard, so use it.
. . . proper grammar on the Internet . . .