It's now officially unofficial(talk about an oxymoron) I am now a Senior. One more year then i am off to college. I am so happy Very Happy
Um... I really don't think you're a senior until you start senior classes. Have you? And my school isn't out until June 29th...
That is why i said officially unofficial. Plus if i am not a junior anymore than what am I?
You still ARE a junior.
Technically, when school is out, you are nothing (that is to say junior nor senior). Only when school is currently in session are you considered a Junior or Senior. [so friken redundant]
June 29th is so late...when do you start school? September? It's been 7 years since our school district has started in September. Sad
I'm done ~June 22'nd, which is fun since that's my brothers birthday.
I get out sometime next week. w00t
Anyway, I'm going to be a Junior next year. Just two more years of High School and then I go to college
I am currently a Freshman finishing those crazy easy finals...
clementop wrote:
June 29th is so late...when do you start school? September? It's been 7 years since our school district has started in September. Sad

Our teachers went on strike for about a month at the beginning of the year.
My last day of classes was May 8th, with exams on the 9th and 10th - sucks to be you guys Very Happy
My finals went from the last week of April through May 10th. Razz
Ha!! I got ya'll beat so far, my last class/test was in May of 2002 Razz
tifreak8x wrote:
Ha!! I got ya'll beat so far, my last class/test was in May of 2002 Razz

Psh, this isn't about what year, but what date - go dig up your school calendar and see what date it was Razz
What school calender? Razz I threw that thing away the first week I got it XD
well I'm done on the 15th of june. Hopefully Tari will be on aim more after that since I won't be able to talk to him in math class.
My school stopped giving finals. Smile
We have next week and thats it, tomorrow all the 8th graders get to go to a nearby water park =D