Haha! I finally found the reigster button!

Hey Kerm, I'm interested in helping out with the C++ part of the dcsLink Project. But I need some more info...
Awesome, and welcome to Cemetech. The dcsLink project has now been merged into gCn, a component of dcs6. And yes, I need to fix that register link color. :/
Ok, how about a brief overview of what all dCS can do? I'm not a calc programmer, so I'm kinda in the dark on most of what's going on...
look in the GCN forum section.

Not much work is being done, as there is currently no calc side, but there are a couple demo GCN computer clients (no calc link support, just able to connect to the server)
Also, I just began to app DCS6!!
OK, Doors CS (DCS) is basically a shell and GUI (think windows). You can see the whole history at http://doorscs.cemetech.net . So far it's been BASIC and then ASM as a program; now I'm turning it into an App/
KermMartian wrote:
Also, I just began to app DCS6!!

i thought DCS5.5 was going to be the first app'd version?
Erm, yeah, that's what I meant. specifically, I have begun to app 5.4 into the 5.5 app, which will eventually lead to the 6.0 app. Smile

Code:
;****************************************************************************************************
;MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
;MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
;MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM7    7MMMMMMMMMMMMM7   +7MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM7 MMMM
;MMMMMMMMMMMM,   MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMZ                  MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM=    7MMM7     MMMMMM    NMMI    MMMMMMMMMMMM     7MMMM
;MMMMMMMMMMM      ?MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM=   MMMMMMMMM    +MMMMMMMMMM   NMMMMMMMMMM,  MMMMN  7MMMMMMM,  MMMMMMMMMZ   MMMMMMMMM
;MMMMMMMMM=         MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM=   MMMMMMMMMMM    MMMMMMM    MMMMMMMMMMMMO  MMM8  IMMMMMMMMZ  MMMMMMMM   8MMMMMMMMMM