I play trumpet. I'm ehhh.... ok-ish at it.

Anyone else play a musical instrument (and no calcs do not count)?
Alto Saxophone. I'm in marching band, which I love. So far, I'm eh at it, and I truly don't see myself being much more than that. A group of us (saxophones) learned how to play parts (or we might be fully finished with it by now?) of Careless Whisper, as well as Epic Sax Guy and we started to learn Nyan Cat (which goes soooo fast x.x).
Piano for 10 years, stopped for the past 6 months for focusing on school. Shall resume once I make sure I can keep school at perfect grades (or at least when I either feel like it again or 'rents make me)

Edit: and after learning recorder in school, I played on my own and got pretty good at it, not really official but I'm also thinking of perhaps picking up an instrument like Ocarina or a heavily modded Sopranino.
I played the oboe in my middle school band and I have been playing piano for about 4 years.
Played trumpet for 9 years, but I haven't since graduation, mostly because I haven't had anyone to play with (or anywhere to play, given the brick walls and tight space of my dorm room).
I play drums and violin.

I am a good drum player and a pretty good violin player. I would be a great violin player but I always freeze up when I have to do a solo. For some reason I am so much more free on drums. I dont care if people look at me. Throw tomatoes at me or boo me.
Trumpet, French Horn, Mellophone, Piano, Various percussion instruments, air guitar, acoustic guitar, etc.
That is quite a list qwerty.
Yup. I play trumpet, and am in a pretty great band program.

This video is from State from last year, where we placed 3rd. The last time we won was in 2008, my freshman year.
In the video I am the first trumpet to play anything. It may be a small solo, but if that's all that's written I'll take it.