There are two hardware revisions of the TI USB Graph Silver Link cable: "A" and "B" as denoted by the last character of its production code. Most graph link cables contain a production code of the following format: F-MMYYH with the following decoding:

• F - Factory: I (Inventec, Taiwan), S (Inventec, Shanghai, China), N (Nam Tai, China), P (Inventec, Pudong, China)
  • MM - Month of manufacture
  • YY - Year of manufacture
  • H - Hardware revision: either A or B or absent (see description below)

From sometime in the early 2000s through March 2003, the "A" version was manufactured using a Cypress CY7C64013 chipset. Starting around April 2003 through 2010, the "B" hardware version using the TI TUSB3410 was manufactured in various factories. Around 2006, the B hardware revision code was dropped from the production code.
Edit: updated factory list thanks to information from womp below :)

I studied the PCB layouts and captured almost complete schematics for both the "A" and "B" SilverLink boards. The only pieces missing are the capacitor values as these are not labeled and I have no means to measure them. There is always a possibility of schematic error due to inner layers of the PCB.

Silver Link "A": Cypress CY7C64013