I am very excited to participate in another contest. It's been a while since the last one.
I haven't thought of an idea yet, but hopefully I will find one soon. I want to stay away from the winter holidays, as there has already been a contest done for those. I also want to avoid holidays that only affect some people, unless there is something really unique about it.
I will probably write the program in C, as it offers the most features and has a huge speed benefit over TI-BASIC. I might use ICE, as I have never written a program in it before. However, the competitive side of me is probably going to make me use C because I will learn something no matter which language I use and I would like to win. But I'll be sure to give ICE a try at some point.

If my ideas for this contest are going to be anything like like the last contest, I will come up with a few easy ideas, and a few unique ones that are completely unlike what is usually submitted for contests. Then I'll work on the unique one until two days before and realize I have no idea how to pull it off. That's what happened for my last two CC20 entries. Hopefully I can see a complicated idea through to completion this time.
I might try to do something besides a game that is still interesting to do.

I'm not sure if I want to post my ideas here already in case others see something on my list of ideas that they would have had anyway and are convinced not to do it as a result.