Hello Everyone,
I am a software programmer, I was wondering if there is an option to use the calculator via some js libraries.
I read somewhere on this site, that I can download, use and explore more when I register. However, I seem to have lost.
Can someone guide me to find the correct resource?

I am working on a POC to display calculators on an HTML page and I plan to support various calculators including ti84.

Any help would be appreciated.

Regards,
hT
jsTIfied in an online TI-83+/84+ emulator. You will still need access to a physical calculator in order to get the ROM image, which is required to use the emulator.
King.hT wrote:
I am working on a POC to display calculators on an HTML page and I plan to support various calculators including ti84.

If I understand correctly, you want to make a website which allows people to use an Emulator?
In this case, please note you may not legally distribute the ROM image of the calculator. This is a protection so that you need to possess an actual physical calculator in order to use an emulator.
You may however implement it in the way jsTIfied works - do not distribute the ROM image, but rather prompt your users to upload their own.
jonbush wrote:
jsTIfied in an online TI-83+/84+ emulator. You will still need access to a physical calculator in order to get the ROM image, which is required to use the emulator.
What he said. Do note, however, that jsTIfied's license forbids it from being used outside of the Cemetech webpage, so you can forward your users to jsTIfied hosted on Cemetech, but cannot embed it on your own site.
If you absolutely must host it on your web page, you can take a look at OpenTI which is under the MIT license. From what I understand the underlying emulator code is written in C and OpenTI is just a web wrapper around it.