Hi everyone. I'm kinda new to Cemetech, although I have been perusing it frequently recently to learn more about programming for my Casio Prizm.

So a little background, I am a somewhat experienced programmer, I've spent a few years with Python, C/C++/C#, Java, etc and I am writing my program in C.

I want to make a blackjack game, but first, to get the feel of things more, I decided to make a simple test program that would display a sprite of a playing card. Using Ashbad's Pong as my open source starting point, I got code for displaying sprites. I finally got the code to compile, but when I run the make.bat file, I get this result:

C:\PrizmSDK-0.3\projects\displayTest>..\..\bin\make.exe
/bin/sh3eb-elf-gcc -MMD -MP -MF C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/build/displayTest.d -Os -Wall -mb -m4a-nofpu -mhitachi -nostdlib -iquote C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include/display.h -iquote C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include/color.h -IC:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/build -IC:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include -std=c99 -c C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/src/displayTest.c -o displayTest.o
process_begin: CreateProcess(NULL, /bin/sh3eb-elf-gcc -MMD -MP -MF C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/build/displayTest.d -Os -Wall -mb -m4a-nofpu -mhitachi -nostdlib -iquote C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include/display.h -iquote C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include/color.h -IC:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/build -IC:/PrizmSDK-0.3/include -std=c99 -c C:/PrizmSDK-0.3/projects/displayTest/src/displayTest.c -o displayTest.o, ...) failed.
make (e=2): The system cannot find the file specified.

make[1]: *** [displayTest.o] Error 2
make: *** [build] Error 2

Normally I'm pretty good at deciphering my errors, but this make failure is a bit beyond me. Any help/suggestions from those more experienced than myself would be fantastic.

Thanks y'all Smile