Hi, I'm new to assembly and have a little question. wich assembler should I use and why?
What are the pro and cons for each assembler?

Also sorry for my bad English.
Ok Personally I use brass. But I will list the pros and cons to each in my opinon,

Brass:

-Feature rich
    -decent macro support
    -support for the ti applications built in

-Slightly Slower
    -issues with app signing
    -may have random issues and no more support to fix them

Spasm:

-Fast
    -Highly extensable macros

-occasionally buggy
    -crashes occasionally in recent builds

Ok I know that makes spasm to be the obvious bad choice. But when it does work its powerful you can do some crazy stuff and make it look like magic

Brass on the other hand has some really cool features that make your code look cleaner flow smoother and just generally keep the headaches away. The major issue with brass is there is no real tutorial for its features. You just read its docs and that's what you get. But once you understand them they are really useful.

All in all its really up to you. Brass is in my opinion the better choice for larger projects that need to be kept organized and maintainable. Where spasm is great for those little gems where you need to just hammer something out using its macros to make it do something an assembler was never meant todo.

My suggestion Use brass. But they both work well and really its up to you.
In the end it generally boils down to personal preference. I personally have a great deal of experience with Brass, and I find it to be powerful and full-featured. I use Brass in the Doors CS 7 SDK and the Doors CSE 8 SDK, so if you're developing TI-83+/SE, TI-84+/SE, or TI-84+CSE programs, I recommend you try one of those two SDKs. They'll let you create Doors CS and nostub ASM programs pretty easily.
Thanks for both of you, I will take a look in the Doors CS 7 SDK beacuse its for the ti-84+.